Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please note: To show Waterbeach or Soham events please select from drop down catergory box, if location not mentioned it refers to Waterbeach.

<< September 2017

October 2017

Change category
Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
Children's worship and crafts followed by tea.
Monday 2nd October 2017 2:30pm - 3:30pmSoham SA Home League Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 5th October 2017 9:30am - 11:00amFOODBANK at Soham SA
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
12:45pm - 2:00pmSoham SA Luncheon Club
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmCOFFEE MORNING
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:00am - 11:15amHarvest - Family Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
5:00pm - 6:00pmHarvest - Family Worship
Monday 9th October 2017 2:30pm - 3:30pmSoham SA Home League Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Tuesday 10th October 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 12th October 2017 9:30am - 11:00amFOODBANK at Soham SA
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
12:45pm - 2:00pmSoham SA Luncheon Club
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 16th October 2017 2:30pm - 3:30pmSoham SA Home League Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 19th October 2017 9:30am - 11:00amFOODBANK at Soham SA
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
12:45pm - 2:00pmSoham SA Luncheon Club
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Saturday 21st October 2017 9:00am - 4:00pmCRAFT FAIR
Annual craft fair event, come and buy your Christmas presents.
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 23rd October 2017 2:30pm - 3:30pmSoham SA Home League Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Tuesday 24th October 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 26th October 2017 9:30am - 11:00amFOODBANK at Soham SA
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
12:45pm - 2:00pmSoham SA Luncheon Club
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 30th October 2017 2:30pm - 3:30pmSoham SA Home League Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Tuesday 31st October 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
<< September 2017