Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please note: To show Waterbeach or Soham events please select from drop down catergory box, if location not mentioned it refers to Waterbeach.

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship Launch of Self Denial
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
Tuesday 6th February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
<< January 2018