Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Please note: To show Waterbeach or Soham events please select from drop down catergory box, if location not mentioned it refers to Waterbeach.

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 10:00am - 11:15amEaster Family Worship
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worshipled by the Band
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Come and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Saturday 21st April 2018  Charity Sale Setting up
Collecting and receiving donations for the Charity Sale
Sunday 22nd April 2018  NO MEETINGS TODAY
NO WORSHIP MEETINGS
Setting up for Charity Sale
Monday 23rd April 2018  Charity Sale Setting up
Tuesday 24th April 2018 9:00am - 5:00pmCHARITY SALE
Wednesday 25th April 2018 9:00am - 8:00pmCHARITY SALE
Thursday 26th April 2018 9:00am - 5:00pmCHARITY SALE
Friday 27th April 2018 9:00am - 5:00pmCHARITY SALE
Saturday 28th April 2018 9:00am - 5:00pmCHARITY SALE
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 30th April 2018 0:00am - 3:00pmSnack and Chat
Drop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
<< March 2018