Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please note: To show Waterbeach or Soham events please select from drop down catergory box, if location not mentioned it refers to Waterbeach.

<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 201810:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Come and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 3rd May 2018 POLLING STATION
Hall in use as Polling Station for local elections
Saturday 5th May 201810:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Morning
Call in for light refreshments and browse cake and other stalls
Sunday 6th May 201810:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
Monday 7th May 20180:00am - 3:00pmSnack and Chat
Drop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 8th May 201810:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Come and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 10th May 201810:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 13th May 201810:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 14th May 20180:00am - 3:00pmSnack and Chat
Drop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 15th May 201810:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Come and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 17th May 201810:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 20th May 201810:00am - 11:15amWhitsun Family Worship
Meeting led by Majors Ian and Tracey Mountfield
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 21st May 20180:00am - 3:00pmSnack and Chat
Drop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 22nd May 201810:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Come and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 24th May 201810:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 27th May 201810:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 28th May 20180:00am - 3:00pmSnack and Chat
Drop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 29th May 201810:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Come and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 31st May 201810:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
<< April 2018