Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Please note: To show Waterbeach or Soham events please select from drop down catergory box, if location not mentioned it refers to Waterbeach.

<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Tuesday 1st August 20179:00am - 4:00pmBeaches Holiday Club week
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Wednesday 2nd August 20179:00am - 4:00pmBeaches Holiday Club week
Thursday 3rd August 20179:00am - 4:00pmBeaches Holiday Club week
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Friday 4th August 20179:00am - 4:00pmBeaches Holiday Club week
Saturday 5th August 20179:00am - 2:00pmMiriams Parachute jump
Miriam's parachute jump in aid of Salvation Army anti trafficking campaign.
Sunday 6th August 201710:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
Tuesday 8th August 201710:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 10th August 201710:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 13th August 201710:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 15th August 201710:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 17th August 201710:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Friday 18th August 201710:00am - 4:00pmVintage Tearoom event
Come and enjoy a cup of tea, sandwich and cake served in vintage china
Saturday 19th August 201710:00am - 4:00pmVintage Tearoom event
Come and enjoy a cup of tea, sandwich and cake served in vintage china
Sunday 20th August 201710:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmVintage tearoom Family Worship
Tuesday 22nd August 201710:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 24th August 201710:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Friday 25th August 201710:00am - 4:00pmCollection at Cambridge Services
Collection in aid of the Salvation Army's Big Collection all proceeds go towards the Salvation Army's social work in the UK.
Saturday 26th August 201710:00am - 4:00pmCollection at Cambridge Services
Collection in aid of the Salvation Army's Big Collection all proceeds go towards the Salvation Army's social work in the UK.
Sunday 27th August 201710:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 28th August 2017 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 29th August 201710:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 31st August 201710:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
<< July 2017