Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Salvation Army
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
Tuesday 9th January 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30am - 11:45amChurches together Family Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice