Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Salvation Army
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 10:00am - 4:00amExhibition of Nativity Scenes from around the world
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am - 4:00amExhibition of Nativity Scenes from around the world
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
3:00pm - 5:00pmChristmas Messy ChurchChildren's worship and crafts followed by tea.
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmToddlers Christmas Party
Thursday 7th December 2017 2:30pm - 4:00pmLadies Carol Service (Open to all)
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:00am - 4:00pmChristmas Coffee Morning at Brenda's
Saturday 16th December 2017 10:30am - 1:00pmBand Carolling at Newmarket
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
5:00pm - 6:30pmCommunity Carol Service
Thursday 21st December 2017 7:30pm - 9:00pmChristmas ReflectionsAt Salvation Army Hall led by Carol Stokes
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
6:00pm - 7:00pmCarols on the Green
Monday 25th December 2017 10:30am - 11:30amChristmas Day Family Service
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane