Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Salvation Army
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship Self Denial Alter Service
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:00am - 11:15amMothers Day Family Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 20th March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 29th March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmGood Friday Services