Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Salvation Army
April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy ChurchChildren's worship and crafts followed by tea.
Monday 3rd April 2017 School Holidays
2:30pm - 3:30pmSoham SA Home League Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Tuesday 4th April 2017 School Holidays
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
Wednesday 5th April 2017 School Holidays
Thursday 6th April 2017 School Holidays
9:30am - 11:00amFOODBANK at Soham SA
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
12:45pm - 2:00pmSoham SA Luncheon Club
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Friday 7th April 2017 School Holidays
Sunday 9th April 2017 10:00am - 11:15amPalm Sunday Family Worship led by Majors Russell and Catherine Wyles
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 10th April 2017 School Holidays
2:30pm - 3:30pmSoham SA Home League Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Tuesday 11th April 2017 School Holidays
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Wednesday 12th April 2017 School Holidays
Thursday 13th April 2017 School Holidays
9:30am - 11:00amFOODBANK at Soham SA
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
12:45pm - 2:00pmSoham SA Luncheon Club
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmSupper
Friday 14th April 2017 School Holidays
10:00am - 12:00pmGOOD FRIDAY service on the Green followed by service in SalGood Friday service on the Green followed by service in Salvation Army Hall
Sunday 16th April 2017 6:00am - 7:00amEASTER Sunrise Service at Denny AbbeyTraditional sunrise service at Denny Abbey followed by breakfast at the Salvation Army Hall.
10:00am - 11:15amEASTER Family Worship led by Major Derek/Sue Jones
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 17th April 2017 School Holidays
 Bank Holiday
2:30pm - 3:30pmSoham SA Home League Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Tuesday 18th April 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 20th April 2017 9:30am - 11:00amFOODBANK at Soham SA
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
12:45pm - 2:00pmSoham SA Luncheon Club
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 24th April 2017 2:30pm - 3:30pmSoham SA Home League Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Tuesday 25th April 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 27th April 2017 9:30am - 11:00amFOODBANK at Soham SA
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
12:45pm - 2:00pmSoham SA Luncheon Club
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship