Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Salvation Army
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmCoffee MorningCall in for light refreshments and browse cake and other stalls
7:00pm - 9:00pmRETIREMENT MEETINGRetirement meeting for our Officers Majors Colin and Valarie Harrod
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
Monday 4th June 2018 0:00am - 3:00pmSnack and ChatDrop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 5th June 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 11th June 2018 0:00am - 3:00pmSnack and ChatDrop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 12th June 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFathers Day Family Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 18th June 2018 0:00am - 3:00pmSnack and ChatDrop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship led by Rev Jane Morris
3:00pm - 5:00pm70s Celebration
Monday 25th June 2018 0:00am - 3:00pmSnack and ChatDrop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 26th June 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 28th June 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice