Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Salvation Army
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
Monday 2nd July 2018 0:00am - 3:00pmSnack and ChatDrop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 5th July 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00am - 3:00pmCoffee Morning and Yard SaleAn extended coffee morning and yard sale call in for light refreshments and browse cake and other stalls.
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 9th July 2018 0:00am - 3:00pmSnack and ChatDrop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 12th July 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 16th July 2018 0:00am - 3:00pmSnack and ChatDrop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 17th July 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 19th July 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:00am - 11:15amWelcome Meeting for new officer Captain Carol Baker
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 23rd July 2018 0:00am - 3:00pmSnack and ChatDrop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 24th July 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 26th July 2018 10:00am - 4:00pmVintage Tearoom Come and be served with a light lunch and/or tea using vintage crockery.
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Friday 27th July 2018 10:00am - 4:00pmVintage Tearoom Come and be served with a light lunch and/or tea using vintage crockery.
Saturday 28th July 2018 10:00am - 4:00pmVintage Tearoom Come and be served with a light lunch and/or tea using vintage crockery.
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 30th July 2018 0:00am - 3:00pmSnack and ChatDrop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 31st July 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice