Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Salvation Army
August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 9:00am - 4:00pmBeaches Holiday Club week
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 9:00am - 4:00pmBeaches Holiday Club week
Thursday 3rd August 2017 9:00am - 4:00pmBeaches Holiday Club week
9:30am - 11:00amFOODBANK at Soham SA
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
12:45pm - 2:00pmSoham SA Luncheon Club
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Friday 4th August 2017 9:00am - 4:00pmBeaches Holiday Club week
Saturday 5th August 2017 9:00am - 2:00pmMiriams Parachute jumpMiriam's parachute jump in aid of Salvation Army anti trafficking campaign.
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
Monday 7th August 2017 2:30pm - 3:30pmSoham SA Home League Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Tuesday 8th August 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 10th August 2017 9:30am - 11:00amFOODBANK at Soham SA
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
12:45pm - 2:00pmSoham SA Luncheon Club
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 14th August 2017 2:30pm - 3:30pmSoham SA Home League Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 17th August 2017 9:30am - 11:00amFOODBANK at Soham SA
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
12:45pm - 2:00pmSoham SA Luncheon Club
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Friday 18th August 2017 10:00am - 4:00pmVintage Tearoom eventCome and enjoy a cup of tea, sandwich and cake served in vintage china
Saturday 19th August 2017 10:00am - 4:00pmVintage Tearoom eventCome and enjoy a cup of tea, sandwich and cake served in vintage china
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
5:00pm - 6:00pmVintage tearoom Family Worship
Monday 21st August 2017 2:30pm - 3:30pmSoham SA Home League Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 24th August 2017 9:30am - 11:00amFOODBANK at Soham SA
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
12:45pm - 2:00pmSoham SA Luncheon Club
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Friday 25th August 2017 10:00am - 4:00pmCollection at Cambridge ServicesCollection in aid of the Salvation Army's Big Collection all proceeds go towards the Salvation Army's social work in the UK.
Saturday 26th August 2017 10:00am - 4:00pmCollection at Cambridge ServicesCollection in aid of the Salvation Army's Big Collection all proceeds go towards the Salvation Army's social work in the UK.
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
2:30pm - 3:30pmWorship Meeting Soham Bushel Lane
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Monday 28th August 2017 Bank Holiday
2:30pm - 3:30pmSoham SA Home League Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SA
Tuesday 29th August 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 31st August 2017 9:30am - 11:00amFOODBANK at Soham SA
10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
12:45pm - 2:00pmSoham SA Luncheon Club
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice