Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Salvation Army
August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Saturday 4th August 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmCoffee MorningCall in for light refreshments and browse cake and other stalls
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
Tuesday 7th August 2018 2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 9th August 2018 2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
Tuesday 14th August 2018 2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 16th August 2018 2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Friday 17th August 2018 10:30am - 4:pmVintage Tea RoomCome and enjoy a cup of tea/coffee with sandwiches and cakes
Saturday 18th August 2018 10:30am - 4:pmVintage Tea RoomCome and enjoy a cup of tea/coffee with sandwiches and cakes
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
Tuesday 21st August 2018 2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 23rd August 2018 2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
Tuesday 28th August 2018 2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 30th August 2018 2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice