Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Salvation Army
November 2017

Thursday 2nd November 2017 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Saturday 4th November 2017 10:00am - 12:00pmCOFFEE MORNING
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy ChurchChildren's worship and crafts followed by tea.
Tuesday 7th November 2017 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 9th November 2017 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:30am - 12:15pmRememberance Sunday service at St Johns church
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 14th November 2017 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 16th November 2017 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship led by the band
Tuesday 21st November 2017 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 23rd November 2017 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 28th November 2017 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 30th November 2017 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice