Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Salvation Army
February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019 10:00am - 12:30pmCoffee MorningCall in for light refreshments and browse cake and other stalls
Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
3:00pm - 5:00pmMessy Church
Monday 4th February 2019 12:00pm - 2:30pmSnack and ChatDrop in for a snack and a chat with various activities
Tuesday 5th February 2019 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 7th February 2019 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Saturday 9th February 2019 9:30am - 1:30pmMission Focus Day led by Major Linda GovierA morning spent focusing on our mission for the future with Major Linda Govier followed by Fish and Chip lunch. All welcome come with your ideas.
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship
Tuesday 12th February 2019 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmBible Study
Thursday 14th February 2019 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship led by Brenda
Monday 18th February 2019 8:00am - 5:00pmHALF TERM WEEK
Tuesday 19th February 2019 8:00am - 5:00pmHALF TERM WEEK
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Wednesday 20th February 2019 8:00am - 5:00pmHALF TERM WEEK
Thursday 21st February 2019 8:00am - 5:00pmHALF TERM WEEK
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBand Practice
Friday 22nd February 2019 8:00am - 5:00pmHALF TERM WEEK
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:00am - 11:15amFamily Worship
5:00pm - 6:00pmFamily Worship Service
Tuesday 26th February 2019 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term Time only) Leader - Brenda
2:30pm - 4:00pmCarpet Bowls Waterbeach SACome and enjoy a relaxing game of carpet bowls with tea and cake!
7:30pm - 9:00pmSongster Choir Practice
Thursday 28th February 2019 9:30am - 11:30amParent & Toddler Group (Term time only) Leader - Miriam
2:30pm - 4:00pmHome and Family Meeting
8:00pm - 9:30pmBible Study